Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Esports Practice
-
Room 300
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Esports Practice
-
Room 300
Tue, Apr 9
Drama Booster Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Esports Club Meeting
-
HS Lower LGI and Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
HS Band Booster Meeting
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
CMHS Art Club & NAHS Meeting
-
Classroom 128 and 129
Esports Practice
-
Room 300
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Esports Practice
-
Cafe / LGI 140
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Esports Practice
-
Room 300
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band Spring Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Art Show
-
Atrium, Cafeteria Main Lobby
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Canon-McMillan High School
  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • District Wide Event
  • General Event
  • PTO Sponsored Event